All office and field personnel are under the direct supervision

of a licensed Professional Land Surveyor at all times.

 

Mitchel K. Noonan, P.S. - President

Mitch@swmountainsurveys.com

Registered Professional Surveyor in the State of New Mexico with over 35 years of experience. Mitchel is a graduate of the University of New Mexico. Over the course of his experience he has done numerous surveys ranging from small boundary surveys to large construction staking projects and has been an expert witness in 30+ district court cases.

 

Deborah Lazovik - Office Manager

Deborah@swmountainsurveys.com

Deborah is responsible for the smooth operation of the day-to-day business of the company, accounts payable and account receivable. She has been with the company for 14 years and is also a Notary.

 

Colin Holloway

Colin@swmountainsurveys.com

Colin has been with the company for 18 years. His experience includes field surveying and Terramodel. Responsible for surveys in mountainous terrain, boundary surveys, construction surveys and many other surveys.

 

Desiree Romero

Desiree@swmountainsurveys.com

Desiree has been with the company for 14 years. Her experience includes field surveying and extensive experience with AutoCAD, Terramodel and Carlson Survey. Responsible for conversion of AutoCAD drawings, ALTA/ACSM land titile surveys, condominium surveys, subdivision surveys, construction staking and many other surveys. She is also a Notary.

 

Michael Newman

Michael@swmountainsurveys.com

Michael has been with the company for 11 years. His experience includes field surveying, Terramodel, Carlson Survey and underground utility locating. Responsible for a variety of surveys, construction staking and locating underground utilities within right of ways, public, and private lands.

 

James Muir

James@swmountainsurveys.com

James has been with the company for 2 years. His experience includes field surveying, Terramodel and Carlson Survey. Responsible for a variety of surveys, including boundary surveys, lot line adjustments, lot consolidations and improvement location reports.